The Pack Winter Party
Saturday February 22, 2020
Mishawaka, IN

Winter Sucks 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7 PM – 12 AM
Phyls Corner pub
57968 County Road 7, Elkhart, Indiana 46517

Region 3 Miami Co. Newlywed Game
Saturday February 22 2020
Location: Miami County

35th Annual Elkhart County ABATE Swap Meet
Sunday March 1, 2020
Elkhart, IN

Operation Combat Bikesaver Kickstarter
Saturday March 7, 2020
American Legion Post 430
7430 Broadway, Merrillville, Indiana 46410

2nd Anual Ross Racing Ride And Fundraiser
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 3 PM – 12 AM
American Legion
100 W Randolph St, LaPaz, Indiana 46537

Region 1 Kosciusko Co. Bowl-a-Thon
Saturday March 14 2020
Location: Kosciusko County

LaPorte County Cabin Fever
March 21, 2020
LaPorte, IN

2020 Battle of The Badges
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Chippewa Bowl
225 W Chippewa Ave, South Bend, Indiana 46614

Dekalb County Swap Meet & Bike Show
April 5, 2020
Auburn, IN

44th Annual Spring Fever Swap Meet
Sunday April 26 2020
Argos, IN

5th Annual Goshen Vintage Motorcycle Show & Swap Meet
Sunday April 19, 2020
Goshen, IN

HoodRat Riders 2nd Annual Michiana Ride for Autism
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Lighthouse Autism Center

6th Annual Aidens Ride And BBQ
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Elkhart Moose
1500 County Road 6 W, Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Larry Byrd Memorial Ride
Saturday May 9 2020
Elkhart, IN

Axemen IN 3 Annual Party
May 9 2020
North Liberty, IN

American Legion Riders Post 434 The Blessing 2020
May 16, 2020
Kingsford Heights, IN

Miracle Ride 2020-Brotherhood Of Bikers RC NWI
May 30 at 8 AM – May 31 at 4 PM
Riley Children's Hospital
705 Riley Hospital Dr., Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Fallen Heroes Family Ride
Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 8 AM – 11 AM
Walmart South Bend - Portage Rd
3701 Portage Ave, South Bend, Indiana 46628

15th Annual Ice Cream Run for Childrens Miracle Network
Saturday June 20. 2020
South Bend, IN

7th Annual Wounded Veterans Ride
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Benson Motorcycles Inc
6410 W McGalliard Rd, Muncie, Indiana 47304

Elkhart Bike Night 2020
Saturday July 11 2020
Elkhart, IN

40th Annual Boogie
Thursday, July 16, 2020
99 Moore Lane
Springville, IN 47462

20th Annual Niles Burn Run
July 17 18 19 2020
Niles, MI

Get Wet For A Vet 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
VFW Post 360, Mishawaka, IN
1307 E Jefferson Blvd, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545

Annual Deuces Wild Ride
Saturday, August 1, 2020
16347 Muckshaw rd. Argos, In

Bean Blossom Bikerfest 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Bill Monroe Music Park
5163 N State Road 135, Beanblossom, Indiana 46160

Riding To Remember Fallen Police, Firefighter, & Veteran Ride
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Elkhart, IN

 

SUBMIT YOUR RIDE OR EVENT