Local Rides and Events
Chicago Motorcycle Show
Feb 15, 2019
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

Chicago Motorcycle Show
Feb 15, 2019
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

28th Annual Indiana Motorcycle Expo
Feb 15 - Feb 17
In‌dianapolis, IN

34th Annual ABATE Region 1 Swap Meet
Sunday March 3, 2019
Elkhart, IN

OCB Indiana Kick Starter 4th Annual
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Merriville, IN

Region 2 Laporte Co. Cabin Fever
Saturday March 23 2019
Location: LaPorte County

Region 1 Marshall Co. Swap Meet
Sunday April 7 2019
Location: Marshall County

OSH 2nd Annual Blessing of the Bikes
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Michigan City, IN

Region 1 Blessing of the Bikes
Sunday April 28 2019
Nappanee, IN

Region 1 Fulton Co. Porker Run
Sunday May 5 2019
Location: Fulton County

Region 1 Elkhart Co. Battle of the Bands ABC State Charity Event
Saturday May 11 2019
Location: Elkhart County

2nd Annual Greg Perez Memorial Ride
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Bristol, IN

Region 1 St. Joseph Co. Awareness Ride
Saturday May 18 2019
Location: St. Joseph County

Region 2 Laporte Co. Spring Breakout
Saturday May 25 2019
Location: LaPorte County

American Legion Riders 357 Stars and Stripes Forever Ride
Saturday May 25, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 St. Joseph Co. Spring Break
Friday May 31 2019 - Sunday June 2 2019
Location: St. Joseph County

4th Annual Battle Ride
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Cicero, IN

Region 1 Fulton Co. Party Lite Jam
Friday June 14 2019 - Sunday June 16 2019
Location: Fulton County

CVMA 2019 Casino Run
Saturday June 15, 2019
Mishawaka, IN

14th Annual Ice Cream Run for Childrens Miracle Network
Saturday June 22, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 Kosciusko Co. Hawg Waller
Friday June 28 2019 - Sunday June 30 2019
Location: Kosciusko County

Region 1 Five-County Run
Saturday July 13 2019
Location: Region 1

Elkhart Bike Night 2019
Saturday, July 13th, 2019
Elkhart, IN

4th Annual Rockin River Music Fest Special Olympics Ride
Saturday July 27, 2019
Mishawaka, IN

Gear Up for Heroes Ride
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Michigan City, IN

Get Wet For a Vet
Saturday August 3, 2019
Mishawaka, IN

Angel of Hope Ride
August 10, 2019
South Bend, IN

Region 1 Elkhart Co. Summerfest
Friday August 16 2019 - Sunday August 18 2019
Location: Elkhart County

8th. Annual American Freedom Ride
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Bristol, IN

Art Heminger Memorial Ride 12th Annual Injured Biker Fund Ride
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Plymouth, IN

Region 1 Marshall Co. Blueberry Bike Show
Saturday August 31 2019
Location: Marshall County

21st Annual Riding To Remember Fallen Police, Firefighters, Veterans - RTR Charity Ride
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Elkhart, IN

Region 1 Marshall Co. Summer's End
Friday September 20 2019 - Sunday September 22 2019
Location: Marshall County

Destiny Rescue Run
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ft Wayne, IN

 

Bike Nights


 

 

ELKHART INDIAN EVENTS

 



 

 

SUBMIT YOUR RIDE OR EVENT